The Orchestral Collection

Category Audio Production / Virtual Instruments
Version 1.0
Compatibility The Orchestral CollectionMacOS 9
License Commercial Software
Price $199  /  167€
Updated On
Total Downloads 0
Mac Downloads 0

Virtual Orchestra

The Orchestral Collection contains all orchestral sounds : you'll find string orchestra sustained, marcato, pizz and FX; section and solo violin, viola, cello and bass; trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn, trombone, bass trombone, tuba and tuba FX; brass ensemble and brass orchestra; flute, alto flute, piccolo, clarinet, oboe, oboe d'amore, English horn, bassoon, and contrabassoon; harp single notes and glissandi; timpani, tubular bells, triangle, cymbals, cymbal FX, gong, snare, snare rolls, and more!
G4 / G5 500 Mhz RAMĀ 256 M 1.5 Gb free hard disk space
Big Fish Audio
Buy The Orchestral Collection online at:
Buy The Orchestral Collection near Fairfield, United States at:

You must sign-in to post your comment:

You can signin with your 440Software account (MacMusic, PcMusic, 440TV, 440Forums, 440Software, ...) or via FaceBook, Twitter or Google.

Welcome visitor: